Administration

Acting under the direction of the Executive Director, ArcticNet's Administrative Centre is located on the campus of Université Laval in Quebec City, Quebec, Canada and is responsible for the daily operations of ArcticNet. The centre comprises the administrative offices of the network and includes its staff and equipment.

Louis Fortier

Professor

louis.fortier@bio.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-5646

Natalie Desmarais

Finance and Administration Manager

natalie.desmarais@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-2086

Christine Demers

Executive Assistant

christine.demers@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-5830

Philippe Archambault

Professor

philippe.archambault@bio.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-5967

Jackie Dawson

Professor

dawsonj@uoguelph.ca
(613) 562-5800 ext. 2084

Mickaël Lemay

Acting Network Manager

mickael.lemay@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(581) 308-7201

Marc-André Ducharme

Scientific coordinator

marc-andre.ducharme@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-2389

Claude Levesque

Finances and Research Management Assistant

claude.levesque@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-2862

Yann Chabot

Web Developer

yann.chabot@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 905-0300

Vincent Pereira

IRIS Portal Developer

vpereira.arcticnet@gmail.com

© 2004 - 2019 ArcticNet Inc. All rights reserved.