CONTACT US

Administrative Centre

Louis Fortier

Professor

louis.fortier@bio.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-5646

Natalie Desmarais

Finance and Administration Manager

natalie.desmarais@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-2086

Christine Demers

Executive Assistant

christine.demers@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-5830

Philippe Archambault

Professor

philippe.archambault@bio.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-5967

Jackie Dawson

Associate Professor

Jackie.Dawson@uottawa.ca
(613) 562-5800 ext. 2084

Mickaël Lemay

Acting Network Manager

mickael.lemay@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(581) 308-7201

Marc-André Ducharme

Scientific coordinator

marc-andre.ducharme@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-2389

Claude Levesque

Finances and Research Management Assistant

claude.levesque@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-2862

Yann Chabot

Web Developer

yann.chabot@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 905-0300

Vincent Pereira

IRIS Portal Developer

vpereira.arcticnet@gmail.com

© 2004 - 2019 ArcticNet Inc. All rights reserved.