CONTACT US

Administrative Centre

Louis Fortier

Professor

louis.fortier@bio.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-5646

Philippe Archambault

Professor

philippe.archambault@bio.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-5967

Jackie Dawson

Associate Professor

Jackie.Dawson@uottawa.ca
(613) 562-5800 ext. 2084

Christine Barnard

Executive Director

christine.barnard@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-5036

Natalie Desmarais

Finance and Administration Manager

natalie.desmarais@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-2086

Claude Levesque

Finances and Research Management Assistant

claude.levesque@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-2862

Christine Demers

Executive Assistant

christine.demers@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-5830

Marc-André Ducharme

Scientific coordinator

marc-andre.ducharme@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-2389

Alexa Reedman

North by North Coordinator

alexa.reedman@uottawa.ca

Yann Chabot

Web Developer

yann.chabot@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 905-0300

Pascale Ropars

Science manager

pascale.ropars@arcticnet.ulaval.ca

© 2004 - 2020 ArcticNet Inc. All rights reserved.