Administration

Acting under the direction of the Executive Director, ArcticNet's Administrative Centre is located on the campus of Université Laval in Quebec City, Quebec, Canada and is responsible for the daily operations of ArcticNet. The centre comprises the administrative offices of the network and includes its staff and equipment.

Philippe Archambault

Scientific Director

philippe.archambault@bio.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-5967

Jackie Dawson

Scientific Director

Jackie.Dawson@uottawa.ca
(613) 562-5800 ext. 2084

Christine Barnard

Executive Director

christine.barnard@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-5036

Natalie Desmarais

Finance and Administration Manager

natalie.desmarais@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-2086

Claude Levesque

Finances and Research Management Assistant

claude.levesque@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-2862

Christine Demers

Executive Assistant

christine.demers@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-5830

Marc-André Ducharme

Scientific coordinator

marc-andre.ducharme@arcticnet.ulaval.ca
(418) 656-2389

Alexa Reedman

Research Manager, North by North Program & Partnerships Manager

alexa.reedman@uottawa.ca

Pascale Ropars

Science manager

pascale.ropars@arcticnet.ulaval.ca

© 2004 - 2020 ArcticNet Inc. All rights reserved.