Scientific Directors

Philippe Archambault and Jackie Dawson
The Co-Scientific Directors are appointed by the Board of Directors to provide scientific leadership and strategic direction to the network. They hold an ex-officio, voting member position on the Board of Directors and the Research Management Committee (RMC).

© 2004 - 2021 ArcticNet Inc. All rights reserved.